Skip to main content

Studio Art Graduate Students

Sara Abbas Painting | 502 Woldenberg Art Center | sabbas@tulane.edu

Kelwin Coleman Printmaking | 508 Woldenberg Art Center | kcoleman2@tulane.edu | KelwinColeman.tumblr.com

Mitchell Craft Digital Arts | 119 Woldenberg Art Center | mcraft@tulane.edu |  http://www.mitchell-craft.net

Jenna deBoisblanc Digital Arts | 506 Woldneberg Art Center | jdeboib@tulane.edu | jdeboi.com

ANSLEY_GIVHAN_NOVEMBER_2018-17.jpgAnsley Givhan  Painting | 110 Woldenberg Art Center | agjivan@tulane.edu | www.ansleygivhan.com

Blas Isasi Gutiérrez Sculpture | 123F Woldenberg Art Center | bisasigutierrez@tulane.edu | blasisasi.com

Nicole Hawkins Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center

PadynHumble1.jpegPadyn Humble  Sculpture | 123E Woldenberg Art Center | phumble@tulane.edu | padynhumble.com

JarrodJackson.jpgJarrod Jackson Painting | 504 Woldenberg Art Center | jjackson2@tulane.edu | jarrodprestonjackson.com

Juliana Kasamu Juliana Kasumu Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center | jkasumu@tulane.edu | julianakasumu.co.uk

Kade Morales Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center

Mark Morris Glass | 115 Woldenberg Art Center | mmorris12@tulane.edu