Skip to main content

Studio Art Graduate Students

dianne-appaix-castro.jpgDiane Itziar Appaix-Castro  Sculpture | 123F Woldenberg Art Center | dappaixcastro@tulane.edu | dianeappaixcastro.com

Kelwin Coleman Printmaking | 508 Woldenberg Art Center | kcoleman2@tulane.edu | KelwinColeman.tumblr.com

Mitchell Craft Digital Arts | 119 Woldenberg Art Center | mcraft@tulane.edu |  mitchellcraft.net

Jenna deBoisblanc  Digital Arts | 506 Woldenberg Art Center | jdeboib@tulane.edu | jdeboi.com

Christian Viet Dinh   Ceramics | 110 Woldenberg Art Center | cdinh1@tulane.edu

Danielle Fauth, Tunnel, 2019Danielle Fauth  Sculpture | 123D Woldenberg Art Center | dfauth@tulane.edu | www.dfsculpture.com

ANSLEY_GIVHAN_NOVEMBER_2018-17.jpgAnsley Givhan  Painting | 110 Woldenberg Art Center | agjivan@tulane.edu | www.ansleygivhan.com

Nicole Hawkins  Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center

Shabez Jamal  Photography | 502 Woldenberg Art Center | dbradfield@tulane.edu

Kaitlyn Morales  Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center

Ekaterina Nikoforova Ekaterina Nikiforova  Printmaking | 108 Woldenberg Art Center | enikiforova@tulane.edu

Blaine Steiner Blaine Steiner  Glass | 119 Woldenberg Art Center |  bsteiner2@tulane.edu |  blainestudios.com