Skip to main content

Studio Art Graduate Students

Sara Abbas Painting | 502 Woldenberg Art Center | sabbas@tulane.edu

Allison Beondé Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center | abeonde@tulane.edu

John Glass Glass | 119 Woldenberg Art Center | jglass5@tulane.edu

Blas Isasi Gutiérrez Sculpture | 123F Woldenberg Art Center | bisasigutierrez@tulane.edu

Jarrod Jackson Painting | 504 Woldenberg Art Center | jjackson2@tulane.edu

Juliana Kasumu Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center | jkasumu@tulane.edu

Cora Lautze Printmaking | 123D Woldenberg Art Center | lcora@tulane.edu

Jouris Lindhout Digital Arts | 506 Woldenberg Art Center | jlindhout@tulane.edu

Mark Morris Glass | 115 Woldenberg Art Center | mmorris12@tulane.edu

Holly Ross Ceramics | 108 Woldenberg Art Center | hross2@tulane.edu