Skip to main content

History Department Contact List

Professor Contact Number Office Number Email Address
Professor Laura Adderley 504-862-8631 326C adderley@tulane.edu
Professor Yigit Akin 504-862-8616 215A yakin@tulane.edu
Professor James Boyden 504-862-8613 211 jboyden@tulane.edu
Professor Emily Clark 504-862-8605 215E eclark@tulane.edu
Professor Felipe Cruz 504-862-8619 215H fcruz1@tulane.edu
Professor Subah Dayal 504-862-8606 117 sdayal@tulane.edu
Professor Brian DeMare (Director of Undergraduate Studies)  504-862-8607 326B bdemare@tulane.edu
Professor M. Kathryn (Katie) Edwards 504-862-8609 215F medward5@tulane.edu
Professor Guadalupe Garcia (Director of Graduate Studies) 504-862-8539 109 ggarcia4@tulane.edu
Professor Robert Gilpin 504-862-8611 207 rgilpin@tulane.edu
Professor Kenneth Harl 504-862-8626 108 kharl@tulane.edu
Professor Karissa Haugeberg 504-862-8614 122 khaugebe@tulane.edu
Professor Andrew Horowitz 504-862-8608 326A ahorowitz@tulane.edu
Professor Walter Isaacson 504-862-8602 120 isaacson@tulane.edu
Professor Laura Kelley 504-862-8600 204 kelleyld@tulane.edu
Professor Kris Lane (Department Chair) 504-862-8622 209 klane1@tulane.edu
Professor Jana Lipman 504-862-8618 113 jlipman@tulane.edu
Professor Tom Luongo 504-862-8620 215C tluongo@tulane.edu
Professor Elisabeth McMahon 504-862-8625 203 emcmahon@tulane.edu
Professor Marline Otte 504-862-8621 215B motte@tulane.edu
Professor Linda Pollock 504-862-8615 121 pollock@tulane.edu
Professor Samuel Ramer 504-862-8604 119 ramer@tulane.edu
Professor Randy J. Sparks 504-862-8627 118 rsparks1@tulane.edu
Professor Richard F. Teichgraeber III 504-862-3237 303 rteich@tulane.edu
Professor Justin Wolfe 504-862-8630 205 jwolfe@tulane.edu

Department Staff

Name Contact Number Email Address
Donna Denneen, Executive Secretary 504-865-5588 donna@tulane.edu
Susan McCann, Administrative Secretary 504-865-5162 smccann1@tulane.edu