Skip to main content

History of Art Graduate Students

Dominique Dillenmayer 2nd year MA | ddollenmayer@tulane.edu

Megan Flattley PhD candidate | mflattle@tulane.edu

Jade Flint 1st year MA  | jflint2@tulane.edu

Meg McCrummen Fowler PhD Candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History and History | 19th century French and American Art | mmccrumm@tulane.edu

Mia Uribe Kozlovsky  2nd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | muribekozlovsky@tulane.edu

Patricia Alexander Lagarde PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Stone Sculpture and Pilgrimage at Chavín de Huántar | lagarde@tulane.edu

Nicolette Levy 2nd year MA  | nlevy2@tulane.edu

Jordan Mintz PhD candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History, English, and Gender and Sexuality | Post-war American Art |  jmintz@tulane.edu

Julia O'Keefe PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec Art and Ritual | jklenk@tulane.edu

Maria Pautassi Restreppo 2nd year MA | mpautassirestreppo@tulane.edu

Llyleila Elaine Richardson | 1st year MA   | lrcihardson@tulane.edu

Meg Roppolo 2nd year MA | mroppolo@tulane.edu

Michael Russo 2nd year MA  | mrusso3@tulane.edu

Edwin Quindoy (Jed) Surio  Jr. | 1st year MA  | esurio@tulane.edu

Rebecca Claire Villalpando | 1st year MA  | rvillalp@tulane.edu

Sonya Wohletz PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | swohletz@tulane.edu

Hayley Woodward PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Mesoamerican and Early Colonial Art of Latin America | 113D Woldenberg Art Center | hwoodwar@tulane.edu