Skip to main content

History of Art Graduate Students

Lucia Abramovich PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Precious Metals, Gems, and Embellishment in Colonial Andean Art | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | labramov@tulane.edu

Chasitie Brown 2nd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | cbrown55@tulane.edu

Madeline Brown 1st year MA 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mbrown52@tulane.edu

Amy Crum 2nd year MA 107 Woldenberg Art Center | acrum@tulane.edu

Megan Flattley 3rd year PhD | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mflattle@tulane.edu

Meg McCrummen Fowler PhD Candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History and History | 19th century French and American Art | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mmccrumm@tulane.edu

Patricia Alexander Lagarde PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Stone Sculpture and Pilgrimage at Chavín de Huántar | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | lagarde@tulane.edu

Erin McCutcheon PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Women, Art and Feminism in 20th century Mexico | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | emccutch@tulane.edu

Jordan Mintz PhD candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History, English, and Gender and Sexuality | Post-war American Art | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | jmintz@tulane.edu

Adriana Obiols 1st year PhD | Art History/Latin American Studies | 20th century Central American Art | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | aobiolsroca@tulane.edu

Julia O'Keefe 3rd year PhD | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec Art and Ritual | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | jklenk@tulane.edu

Marjorie Rawle 2nd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mrawle1@tulane.edu

Shannah Rose 2nd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | srose5@tulane.edu

Sonya Wohletz PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | swohletz@tulane.edu

Hayley Woodward 2nd year PhD | Art History/Latin American Studies | Mesoamerican and Early Colonial Art of Latin America | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | hwoodwar@tulane.edu