Skip to main content

History of Art Graduate Students

Chasitie Brown 3rd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | cbrown55@tulane.edu

Madeline Brown 2nd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mbrown52@tulane.edu

Dominique Dillenmayer 1st year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | ddollenmayer@tulane.edu

Megan Flattley PhD candidate | 113D Woldenberg Art Center | mflattle@tulane.edu

Meg McCrummen Fowler PhD Candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History and History | 19th century French and American Art | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mmccrumm@tulane.edu

Mia Uribe Kozlovsky  1st year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | muribekozlovsky@tulane.edu

Patricia Alexander Lagarde PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Stone Sculpture and Pilgrimage at Chavín de Huántar | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | lagarde@tulane.edu

Nicolette Levy 1st year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | nlevy2@tulane.edu

Jordan Mintz PhD candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History, English, and Gender and Sexuality | Post-war American Art | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | jmintz@tulane.edu

Julia O'Keefe PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec Art and Ritual | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | jklenk@tulane.edu

Maria Pautassi Restreppo 1st year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mpautassirestreppo@tulane.edu

Meg Roppolo 1st year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mroppolo@tulane.edu

Michael Russo 1st year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | mrusso3@tulane.edu

Louise Wilson 2nd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center |lwilson11@tulane.edu

Sonya Wohletz PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | swohletz@tulane.edu

Hayley Woodward PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Mesoamerican and Early Colonial Art of Latin America | 113D Woldenberg Art Center | hwoodwar@tulane.edu