Skip to main content

Newcomb Art Graduate Students

History of Art Graduate Students

Dominique Dollenmayer 2nd year MA | ddollenmayer@tulane.edu

Megan Flattley PhD candidate | mflattle@tulane.edu

Jade Flint 1st year MA | jflint2@tulane.edu

Meg McCrummen Fowler PhD Candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History and History | 19th century French and American Art | mmccrumm@tulane.edu

Mia Uribe Kozlovsky 2nd year MA | 107 Woldenberg Art Center | muribekozlovsky@tulane.edu

Patricia Alexander Lagarde PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Stone Sculpture and Pilgrimage at Chavín de Huántar | lagarde@tulane.edu

Nicolette Levy 2nd year MA | nlevy2@tulane.edu

Jordan Mintz PhD candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History, English, and Gender and Sexuality | Post-war American Art | jmintz@tulane.edu

Julia O'Keefe PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec Art and Ritual | jklenk@tulane.edu

Maria Pautassi Restreppo 2nd year MA | mpautassirestreppo@tulane.edu

Llyleila Elaine Richardson | 1st year MA | lrcihardson@tulane.edu

Meg Roppolo 2nd year MA | mroppolo@tulane.edu

Michael Russo 2nd year MA | mrusso3@tulane.edu

Edwin Quindoy (Jed) Surio Jr. | 1st year MA | esurio@tulane.edu

Rebecca Claire Villalpando | 1st year MA | rvillalp@tulane.edu

Sonya Wohletz PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | swohletz@tulane.edu

Hayley Woodward PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Mesoamerican and Early Colonial Art of Latin America | 113D Woldenberg Art Center | hwoodwar@tulane.edu

Studio Art Graduate Students

Diane Appaix-Castro, Movement Fossil - 1 6' x 3' x 2.5' Carboard, Wire, RopeDiane Itziar Appaix-Castro Sculpture | 123F Woldenberg Art Center | dappaixcastro@tulane.edu | dianeappaixcastro.com

Kelwin Coleman Printmaking | 508 Woldenberg Art Center | kcoleman2@tulane.edu | KelwinColeman.tumblr.com

Mitchell Craft Digital Arts | 119 Woldenberg Art Center | mcraft@tulane.edu | mitchellcraft.net

Jenna deBoisblanc Digital Arts | 506 Woldenberg Art Center | jdeboib@tulane.edu | jdeboi.com

Christian Viet Dinh Ceramics | 110 Woldenberg Art Center | cdinh1@tulane.edu

Danielle Fauth, Tunnel, 2019Danielle Fauth Sculpture | 123D Woldenberg Art Center | dfauth@tulane.edu | www.dfsculpture.com

Ansley Givhan, mixed media on paperAnsley Givhan Painting | 110 Woldenberg Art Center | agjivan@tulane.edu | https://www.instagram.com/ansleygivhan/

Nicole Hawkins Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center

Shabez Jamal Photography | 502 Woldenberg Art Center | dbradfield@tulane.edu

Kaitlyn Morales Photography | 500 Woldenberg Art Center

Ekaterina Nikoforova Ekaterina Nikiforova Printmaking | 108 Woldenberg Art Center | enikiforova@tulane.edu

Blaine Steiner Glass Sculpture Blaine Steiner Glass | 119 Woldenberg Art Center | bsteiner2@tulane.edu | blainestudios.com