Skip to main content

Newcomb Art Graduate Students

History of Art Graduate Students

Xena Fitzgerald 1st year PhD | xfitzgerald@tulane.edu

Megan Flattley PhD candidate | mflattle@tulane.edu

Jade Flint 2nd year MA | jflint2@tulane.edu

Meg McCrummen Fowler PhD Candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History and History | 19th century French and American Art | mmccrumm@tulane.edu

Molly Hay 1st year MA | mhay@tulane.edu

Patricia Alexander Lagarde PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Stone Sculpture and Pilgrimage at Chavín de Huántar | lagarde@tulane.edu

Alex Landry 1st year MA | alandry6@tulane.edu

Cameron McEwen 1st year MA | cmcewen@tulane.edu

Julia O'Keefe PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec Art and Ritual | jklenk@tulane.edu

Sebastian Plascencia 1st year MA | splascencia@tulane.edu

Llyleila Elaine Richardson | 2nd year MA | lrichardson@tulane.edu

Jess Sender 4+1 MA | jsender@tulane.edu

Edwin Quindoy (Jed) Surio Jr. | 2nd year MA | esurio@tulane.edu

Rebecca Claire Villalpando | 2nd year MA | rvillalp@tulane.edu

Hayley Woodward PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Mesoamerican and Early Colonial Art of Latin America | 113D Woldenberg Art Center | hwoodwar@tulane.edu

Isa Zweiback | 4+1 MA | izweiback@tulane.edu

Studio Art Graduate Students

Diane Appaix-Castro, Movement Fossil - 1 6' x 3' x 2.5' Carboard, Wire, RopeDiane Itziar Appaix-Castro Sculpture | 123F Woldenberg Art Center | dappaixcastro@tulane.edu | dianeappaixcastro.com

Christian Viet Dinh Ceramics | 110 Woldenberg Art Center | cdinh1@tulane.edu

Danielle Fauth, Tunnel, 2019Danielle Fauth Sculpture | 123D Woldenberg Art Center | dfauth@tulane.edu | www.dfsculpture.com

Jordan Hess Sculpture | https://jordanwileyhess.com/home.html  

Shabez Jamal Photography | 502 Woldenberg Art Center | dbradfield@tulane.edu

Ekaterina Nikoforova Ekaterina Nikiforova Printmaking | 108 Woldenberg Art Center | enikiforova@tulane.edu

Blaine Steiner Glass Sculpture Blaine Steiner Glass | 119 Woldenberg Art Center | bsteiner2@tulane.edu | blainestudios.com

Erica Westenberger Painting | ewestenberger@tulane.edu | www.ericawestenberger.com