Skip to main content

Newcomb Art Graduate Students

History of Art Graduate Students

Xena Fitzgerald 1st year PhD | Art History/Latin American Studies | Colonial Latin American Art & Performance | xfitzgerald@tulane.edu

Megan Flattley PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Mexican Muralism, Community-Engaged Scholarship | mflattle@tulane.edu

Jade Flint 2nd year MA | Contemporary Black Diasporic Art | jflint2@tulane.edu

Tali Gorodetsky 4+1 MA | Art and Law | tgorodetsky@tulane.edu

Meg McCrummen Fowler PhD Candidate | Interdisciplinary Art History and History | 19th century French and American Art | mmccrumm@tulane.edu

Molly Hay 1st year MA | 19th and early 20th century French Art | mhay@tulane.edu

Patricia Alexander Lagarde PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Stone Sculpture and Pilgrimage at Chavín de Huántar | lagarde@tulane.edu

Alex Landry 1st year MA | alandry6@tulane.edu

Catherine Nuckols-Wilde PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Ancient Maya and Mesoamerican Art and Writing | cwilde2@tulane.edu

Cameron McEwen 1st year MA | Contemporary Art, Socially Engaged Art | cmcewen@tulane.edu

Julia O'Keefe PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Aztec Art and Ritual | jklenk@tulane.edu

Sebastian Plascencia 1st year MA | Pre-Columbian Art | splascencia@tulane.edu

Llyleila Elaine Richardson | 2nd year MA |19th and Early 20th century British art | lrichardson@tulane.edu

Jess Sender 4+1 MA | jsender@tulane.edu

Edwin Quindoy (Jed) Surio Jr. | 2nd year MA | 18th-century French art | esurio@tulane.edu

Rebecca Claire Villalpando | 2nd year MA | 18th-19th century art, French & colonial Louisiana  | rvillalp@tulane.edu

Hayley Woodward PhD candidate | Art History/Latin American Studies | Mesoamerican and Early Colonial Art of Latin America | 113D Woldenberg Art Center | hwoodwar@tulane.edu

Isa Zweiback | 4+1 MA | izweiback@tulane.edu

Studio Art Graduate Students

Diane Appaix-Castro sculpture studio123F  @diappaix_art and dianeappaixcastro.com

Christian Dinh  ceramics  studio110  @christian_dinh_art christiandinhart.com

Danielle Fauth sculpture  studio123d @_system.processing

Lee Laa Guillory - photography studio500

Jordan Hess  sculpture studio123e @selfie_moderator

Ina Kaur  ceramics studio108 @studio_inkspace and @wildwomanpotter

Shabez Jamal  photography studio501 @Shabez.j ShabezJ.com

Felli Maynard  photography studio500 @photofelli www.photofelli.com

Stephanie Steele  printmaking studio108  @sesteelefineart  https://www.sesteelefineart.com

Blaine Steiner  glass studio 119 @blaineooo   blainestudios.com

Erica Westenberger  painting studio504  @erica.westenberger