Skip to main content

Tulane's School of Liberal Arts is committed to excellence in teaching and learning. We have moved to online teaching and are monitoring developments related to the coronavirus (COVID-19). For more information, click here.

Faculty and all instructors in the School of Liberal Arts: Please login to Canvas for the most recent announcements and teaching instructions.

Student Art Awards

Henry Stern Prize Paper in Art History   Michael Russo (2019), Alyxandra Bailey (2018), Taylor Hochstin (2017), Dana Lynch (2016), James Newton (2015), Gabrielle Stewart (2014), Rachel Weiss (2013), Anna Blum (2012), Sean Knapp (2011)

Marilyn Brown Senior Honor Scholar Award   Sophia Buchanan (2019)

Nell Pomeroy O'Brien Award for a Sophomore in Art History   Lou Rambeau (2019), Carly Lacoste (2018), Blaze D'Amico (2017), Nicholas Hunter Gleber (2016)

Outstanding Art History Major   Rada Kuznetsova (2019), Alexandra Ellison (2018), Coco Zhang (2017), James Newton (2016), Sophia Cushman (2015), Kira Sullivan (2014), Samuel Crosby (2013), Joseph Ramsey (2013), Jordan Mintz (2011)

Senior Honors Scholars   Victoria Barry (2016)

Studio Art Student Art Awards